Target.com Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Target.com Comments


bruc says: (4 weeks ago)
 0
I recently went to the Newington CT Target store to purchase a GPS for my wife. Sales assistant Taisha was courteous, professional and extremely helpful. She helped us choose the one we needed and got us the best deal possible, reminding us that Target matches other listed prices for the same item. Taisha is a true asset to your company and a pleasure to deal with.



Jbass says: (2 months ago)
 0
I have called on numerous days to file a complaint about the purchase I made at my local Target Store in our area but today is day 8 and no response on the issue I am having, me and my wife we're shopping and we go by the (Clearance Section) and notice 4 BBQ grills and Lawn Furniture in that blocked off area . Sign said Clearance 50% off price as marked , I have PHOTOS to prove it. So we were interested in one of the BBQ Grills as we got done shopping I then got the grill up to the front counter and it came up as no discount, the on site Mgr then showed up and with a very poor attitude proceeded to tell me NO it's not on sale and I don't care about where it was at . I can take it or leave it . I think that is very poor Mgr Skills to treat a paying customer that way, those items should have not been in the area if not on sale. I find it to be misleading and not my fault those items were in the wrong area.
Thanks
Jimmie B



madison13 says: (3 months ago)
 0
I bought a box of up&up 24 mechanical pencils and was sorting them out to find one less yellow one so there was only 23 pencils. the yellow one was one of my favorite.

Could you send me a new box??

thanks
madison



Blessed2012 says: (4 months ago)
 0
I bought a package of 44 Target long, unscented panty liners (very light absorbency). When I opened them, the adhesive strip was not in the middle of the liner, but all on one side. I had to use them, but they do not stay in place very well and you have to change them more frequently. I like these liners and have used them for a while now, and this is the first time I have run into this problem. You are not supposed open the package, so you can not tell if there is a problem with them.



valeriecpilon says: (1 year ago)
 0
i bought a box of up&up snack bags double zipper and all of the bags are melted together and unusable. i don't live that close to target so can you send me a box that i can use?



mmeader says: (1 year ago)
 0
Target buyers are out of touch with customers. I have tried repeatedly for months now to find African American dolls in several Target stores. Ninety percent of the dolls you carry are Caucasian with a few Hispanic dolls. There are no black Barbie dolls or Cabbage Patch Kids. On this particular shopping trip there were absolutely no black dolls in the store.

When I inquired if stock purchasing decisions were locally made I was told by staff that purchasing decisions were nationally made. I was also told that I could try ordering on line. I shouldn't have to pay more (shipping) to purchase a black doll for my daughters. In the future we will be taking our business to another store that values all of its customers.



sanibel says: (1 year ago)
 0
I purchased a mounting iron caddy yesterday and am returning it today. Who ever designed
this apparently didn't test it with an ironing board, the space is too small to slide the
board onto the rack. Somebody seriously has to look at this problem.



jdemilia says: (1 year ago)
 0
I purchased Up and Up 1 gallon storage bags. They must have mismanufactured because the blue and green interlocking strips would not line up. The entire box was like this. I wondered how many more went out like that. I would like to believe that a company of this magnitude would be concerned with quality control, but there was none.



davidfmdoc says: (2 years ago)
 0
I ordered online for Corelle 16 pc set, order No:101107169452. When I picked the box from my front door,
I am surprised to hear rattling sound from the box. I am pretty sure that this item was damaged.
I tried to request return or exchange online but unable to go further after putting in the order number, item and description of damage, to go further, by clicking continue to get method of return. It simply did not work.
Please help me to get this problem solved.
My e-mail address is: davidfmdoc@gmail.com
My tel is: 301-622-2288
Thank you for your help.
Zhenya Gao



irmzee says: (2 years ago)
 0
At 1:00 PM today, Thursday, February 14, I was at the Target on Rte. 10 in East Hanover, NJ. I went to the snack bar to purchase 2 children' hot dog meals. They were out of the carrots & dip and beleive it or not they did not have ANY HOT DOGS! The person behind the counter did not know why there weren't any. She said "I guess the person before me didn't make any". I asked for the manager as I was going to make a complaint. She said "I don't care, go to customer service. At customer service they directed me to someone by the registers who said she would get the manager. Melanie the manager came out from the employees only section and said it was unexcusable. When I asked her who was in charge she said she was. I told her I was going to complain to corporate she said okay and gave me a comment card. What upset me the most was that none of the employees cared that I was going to lodge a complaint. In fact they sort of snickered. I know of many people who would be happy to be employed by Target and haven't been able to get jobs. Not only did they not have what I wanted but the young man ahead of requested the Tuscany Pasta and they were out of that also, so he did not get anything. No one asked me if perhaps I wanted anything else. I left and got my grandchildren lunch elsewhere. I am so pleased with the pharmacy department. The staff goes out of their way to make my shopping experience a good one. My experience today was not pleasant.



ZOOMZOO says: (2 years ago)
 0
February 11, 2013

After not being able to send this by way of Target’s website email, I decided to post this letter. Target's site kept instructing me to make valid questions or comments after I pasted the following into the appropriate section. I might or might not send this by mail.

I have hereby taken the time to bring to your attention a matter regarding a Mossimo watch, which I purchased from Target in New York State near Albany. It did not last very long without malfunctioning, that is, failing to keep time accurately.

In December, 2012, I paid to forward the watch by mail with tracking to the warrantor, Geneva Watch Group in Canton, Michigan (47440 Michigan Ave., Suite 130) 48188. I did include two letters, a copy of the original warranty grant, and on that copy a credit-card number to charge for return shipping (stated to be a required $7.00) and, if necessary, for a battery change. However, I stated that I did not believe that the problem was the battery.

In February, 2013, I received my watch back by mail in a box with no return address nor any other indication (except the postmark) about what entity had sent it back to me. On the box, the postage stated was less than $3.00. Inside the box was my watch but no paper nor explanation about what had been done or not done to the watch and why; absolutely no paper was in the box: no note about any charge or failure to charge nor anything else. Neither a telephonic number nor an electronic address for Geneva has been provided to me.

I have determined that the watch has not been repaired, and it is still malfunctioning the same as before. I am sure that it is the same watch that I forwarded to Geneva. Needless to say, Geneva, in my opinion, is not acting professionally, and it is not fulfilling its legally required warranty obligations. The watch came with a limited lifetime warranty. I figure that the warranty increased the price of the watch.

As a large retailer that carried this product and other Mossimo watches, I understand Target’s leverage in such matters. Based on my experiences, I suggest not carrying Mossimo watches in the future unless warranted by a different warrantor (other than Geneva). Also, while the watch is aesthetic, its functionality does not, in my estimation, have sufficient lasting ability to justify completely even the moderate price charged.

If your organization is able to compensate for this matter in any manner, please let me know. At this time, I do not own vehicular transportation and cannot easily visit a Target store. Also I do not believe that I could find the original receipt for the watch, but I note that Target is, per Mossimo, the exclusive seller of Mossimo watches.

Thanks.



Singleobob says: (2 years ago)
 0
I bought your clear plastic wrap. 300 square feet.

"Compare to Glad ClingWrap"

This product is a disaster! Impossible to cut off with the cutting edge provided. And the plastic wrap gets all squished together when you try to straighten it out. Take this product OFF THE MARKET!

Robert Levy
7780 14th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32966



JennMcArt3 says: (2 years ago)
 0
When out looking for clothes for my 12 year old daughter, I was highly disappointed in the selections at Target and other stores. At Target there were no shorts that were school dress code length. They were either skimpy and looked like demin swim attire because they didn't cover any part of the thigh or the shorts were in the school uniform section and had absolutely no color or style. I have a rather picky daughter when it comes to style. She does not like pink or purple. She does not like flowers, butterflies, lace or anything "girlie" on her clothes, but she does like some style to them. I hate dressing my child in school uniform shorts, but there is no way I would put what you have in your store on her either.



pumpitup says: (2 years ago)
 0
Target store on Hwy 124 in Snellville, Georgia was counting each of my banana because they were selling bananas for 24 cents each not by the pound . This to me is crazy and I Will NOT BUY YOUR BANANAS! I went next door to Publix and purchased my bananas.



heaven says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am an Activity Director for an assisted living that shops weekly at the Target in Alpharetta, GA. On April 12th one of my residents got stuck on a motorized cart because the battery died. I went in to get her another cart and the cart died on the way out of the exit door, I then went to get another cart and it seemed to work fine so my resident did her shopping (I was worried that the battery would die while she was shopping. Fortunately it didn't. As she was getting ready to get off the cart, the controller fell off! By this time I was pretty irate and reported it to the asst. mgr who apologized. I feel that the carts should be checked on a routine basis and not when there is a problem. I'm thinking about taking my residents to Walmart instead.



Michellell says: (3 years ago)
 0
I would like to know if target is no longer stocking the Nick and Nora line of sleep wear. I love this brand and I buy almost every single one that comes out. Also, I would check their website but it has been under construction for the past 4 years. Thank you.



kathycrawford says: (3 years ago)
 0
DO NOT PURCHASE any ITSO storage cubes items from Target if you don't want to have to return them due to POOR WORKMANSHIP.(China) I purchased the large plastic bins and when got home discovered a 6 inch crack in one...took it back to Target...no apology and no more to replace. I travelled to another Target outside my city to get a replacement and they did not have any either but they had a large fabric bin, so I purchased that and when I got home and unwrapped it... the bottom seam was completely unattached so nothing can be put in the bin without falling through. No more ITSO in my future and I'm re-thinking Target!



kathycrawford says: (3 years ago)
 0
DO NOT PURCHASE any ITSO storage cubes items from Target if you don't want to have to return them due to POOR WORKMANSHIP.(China) I purchased the large plastic bins and when got home discovered a 6 inch crack in one...took it back to Target...no apology and no more to replace. I travelled to another Target outside my city to get a replacement and they did not have any either but they had a large fabric bin, so I purchased that and when I got home and unwrapped it... the bottom seam was completely unattached so nothing can be put in the bin without falling through. No more ITSO in my future and I'm re-thinking Target!



motoe65 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I tried to return A In Styler hair curley. They said i had to purchase something in the same department. Like another hair curler or blow dryer. I did not need either one. I ask for a gift card to spend in another department. They said they could not do that.I am really upset about this. they have their money and i have something that i can't use. I hate Target.



PUSTERAA says: (3 years ago)
 0
FALSE ADVERTISING/POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
WHILE PERCHASEING A TOY ADVERTISED ON THE SHELVE FOR 39.99,I WAS CHARGED 69.99. THE EMPLOYEES/MANAGERS ON SHIFT SAID THEY HAD DIFFERENT PC NUMBERS BUT YET NONE OF THE SIGNS WHERE CHANGED.THE NEXT DAY I CAME BACK TO RETURN THE ITEM AND WHILE DOING SO I LOOKED TO SEE IF ANY PRICING FOR THE TOY WAS CHANGED IN THE ALE AND IT NOW SAID 49.99 I RETURNED THE ITEM TO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ALL SHE HAD TO SAY WAS THE TOY WAS NEVER PRICED UNDER 59.99 AND STILL FAILED TO CORRECT THE ADVERTISING PRICE IN THE ALE. I WILL NEVER SHOP HERE AGAIN

ONE DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER!!!!!



nbkvhha says: (3 years ago)
 0
Target has the most rediculous ad on tv I have ever seen. This woman is freaking out cause she got a Target ad in the mail before Black Friday. I am not going to shop at Target because of the stupidity of this Ad it makes me sick. I almost had to buy a new TV cause I wanted to kick this chick on my screen so bad. You are idiots Target!



feleshamartin says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am a big fan of johnson and johnson's baby care. I have tried other brands but didn't care for them. They didnKt have that; well baby smell that i am use too. However today in target wanted to see if their up and up real stood up to johnson and johnson. And i truely can say it does. Its not johnson and johnson but close real close



feleshamartin says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am a big fan of johnson and johnson's baby care. I have tried other brands but didn't care for them. They didnKt have that; well baby smell that i am use too. However today in target wanted to see if their up and up real stood up to johnson and johnson. And i truely can say it does. Its not johnson and johnson but close real close



gobonniegirl says: (3 years ago)
 0
The Target on Hagan Ranch Rd. & Boynton Beach Blvd. in Florida is the worst Target I've ever been in. No wonder it is always empty. Poorly managed.



momma72 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am an avid Target shopper in Weatherford, Tx. From time to time I need to exchange or return items. Almost everytime I have to go hunt an associate down for the customer service desk. It gets old.



momma72 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am a avid Target shopper in Weatherford, Tx & from time to time I have to exchange or return items. Just about everytime I need go to the customer service desk there is no one there, I have to go find a associate. I get so tired of it.



nicole10 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I can't understand why Target in Lino Lakes stopped selling sugar free ice cream. It is a known fact more and more American's are coming down with diabetes. They also have a senior center across the freeway from them. I don't much care for walmart but am forced to shop for ice cream at that store. They carry several different kind's of sugar free Blue Bunny ice cream. It go's fast so it's not that it sit's on the shelf for long. I just don't understand.



michael1234 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I was shopping at the target in huntington beach today, and my experice was less than desirable.I wanted to purchase some razors and they where on a security rack.So I had an employee open it for me in turn she handed me the product.I walked off to continue my shopping,but the lady had followed me.Then she asked if i was going to purchase the item now.well no i was not done with my purchases so she took it from me and told me it would be up front.that made me feel like i was being treated as a theif.Then when i went up front the product was not even there it took forever to get a new one.If this is some sort of policy it seriously needs to be reevaluated.I should have been asked if that was my last purchase if thats the case start treating people like there theifs that is discrimanation.



ellen518 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I WILL NEVER SHOP AT TARGET AGAIN!! I HAD FRADULENT CHARGES AT TARGET IN TEXAS (OVER $400.00). I CALLED THE STORE WHERE THE THEFT HAPPENED AND TALKED WITH THE "SO CALLED" MANAGER THERE. HE WAS INDIFFERENT AND TOLD ME TO REPORT IT TO THE POLICE. I THEN CALLED TARGET'S CORPORATE OFFICE AND WAS ALSO TOLD THERE WAS NOTHING THEY COULD DO. TARGET WAS NOT WILLING TO LOOK INTO THE SITUATION OR LIFT A FINGER AS FAR AS THAT GOES.



RGShirley says: (4 years ago)
 0
I wanted to purchase the My Size Rapunzel doll for a sub for santa event. I went to the 1110 S 300 W S.L.C., UT store who was out of them. I asked Guest Services to see if another store had them. The Fort Union, Midvale store was supposed to have 43. I asked them to call to verify they still had them. The store operator was rude to the associate who placed the call and told them they were all sold out. The associate helping me said they often do that when checking on supply for them. So I made the trip out to find that they did indeed have a good selection. I got my doll, I was pleased. While there I spoke with Kevin a floor supervisor and told him of this situation by telling him I felt their customer SUCKED! Rather than apologizing for the way the other associate and I as the customer was treated, he had the nerve to repremand me for having used the venacular I used as though I had sworn at him. I apologized for having use the verbage I had used. He still did not apologize for the way his store had delt with me and the other stores Guest Services associate. He seemed unable to have the time to help me or give appropriate customer service.



Renitah says: (4 years ago)
 0
This evening (11/18/10) between the time of 8:10-8:30 pm I shopped at the Target in Trussville, AL. I was looking for some aluminum pans and had to ask a sales associate for assistance. Instead of pointing to the appropriate aisle he personally escorted me to the aisle. I would like to thank Chris Gabels (I hope I spelled his name correctly) for his assistance, great customer service and pleasant attitude.



silas123 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Today, I went to the Target Store in Fridley MN.
to get photos done. I am a bit challenged in using the new machines. I'm hardly there and Jennifer asks if she can help me. She did. She was perfect and my order was exactly right. I was so PLEASED. Thanks to Jennifer my next photo
order will be at Target. Thank you Jennifer.
Karen Klose, Minneapolis



arlene78 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I just shopped at the Compton store, and the cashier was very rude. I had swiped my card while she was ringing my merchandise which is what I do everytime I checkout to speed up the process. The cashier Jessica had to told why did I do that, I said she must have touched the total button that is why it proceeded to cash out. She said "did you see me touch the register" very rudely, I said what was her name, She said Jessica go ahead and complain because she didnt care and if I wantede her employee number she would give it to me. I think this was the worst experience since I do spend close to 100$ per week. It is sad that now I will go to another store just because she was having a bad day.



target says: (4 years ago)
 0
I would suggest to Target to play background music such as at other stores not only would it make it more enjoyable to shop at Target, but research has proven it makes people buy more.



Armond says: (4 years ago)
 0
As an old professor and parent, I heartily disagree with the blurb in your recent flyer that says that TV sets are a smart student buy. I believe that students would be better off not having TVs in their rooms.



Targetshopper says: (4 years ago)
 0
The Target shuttle is a wonderful asset your your store at 116th Street. Please keep it going


(a frequent Manhattan Target shopper)



lizette says: (4 years ago)
 0
I think the target shuttle bus is great! It helps people get to the mall faster. If it is not extended they should bring it back for the holidays. it should also go farther west like at least go to lenox or 7th avenue and go to at least 96street.

Lizette from Harlem



badsam says: (4 years ago)
 0
I find it more difficult everyday to spend money at Target stores. I know how much you hand give back to the community but then on the other hand you do things to completly destroy the customers you need. You don't need "tax breaks" like you think you would gain with a right wing nut like Tom Emmer, you need customers and guys like him will make the lives of many much more difficult.
You also find millions of dollars to spend on naming rights for stadiums for billionare owners.
Maybe you need to get back to the idea of customer service and used the money spent on politics and the like to make things better for the majority of Americans, not just your share holders.



JEANNETTELJ says: (4 years ago)
 0
HI, I REALLY LOVE YOUR STORE HERE IN TUCSON. IT IS CLEAN, BRIGHT AND NO STUFF STACKED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ASILES LIKE SOME OTHER STORES! ONE THING THAT I BUY ALL THE TIME IS THE V-8 FUSION DRINKS. THE LAST 3-4 TIMES I HAVE BEEN IN THE STORE, THE MANGO-PEACH IS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND. HAS IT BEEN DISCONTINUED OR IS TARGET JUST NOT CARRYING THAT FLAVOR ANYMORE?



meatmasher says: (5 years ago)
 0
I like shopping at Target because the stores are clean, bright, and uncluttered and the employees are friendly and helpful. The only thing I do not like is that Targets do not have music playing. It is like shopping in a morgue!!!!
Kathy
Englewood, CO



montrose1917 says: (5 years ago)
 0
i am a Los Angeles County Teacher. I usually shop in the Target store in San Pedro where I am a taxpayer and homeowner. This is the second time that I have not received adequate service at the store located on Gaffey St. The checker over charged for an item. When I told her about it she informed me that I would have to go to customer service to receive a refund. Instead of just reversing her mistake she wanted me to go stand in another line and wait some additional time to correct her mistake. I asked to see the store manager. When she arrived she was very patronizing. I do not appreciate your store policy at all. Your checkers can just correct their mistakes at the register and not waste my time as a paying customer. I am sure that you will not take any measures to correct your store policy or employees but I do hope you realize that paying customers have a right to be treated with respect and can take their hard earned dollars to other stores that value their customers time!!!!!!



pepper1 says: (5 years ago)
 0
You have one unfriendly, abrasive manager at your Fallbrook Mall in West Hills, Ca. Her name is Jennifer Harris---she has only been there maybe a year. In all the years I have gone to this Target, I have never met anymore like her. You have a great staff there: Robert, Jesse Juarez and all the check out clerks are very helpful and go out of their way for the customers. Someone from your company should do a "Mystery Shopper" and see how badly she handles the customers, especially with the "Returns". First time I met her, she didn't even volunteer to look up an item in the computer based on my credit card. She just stated "we don't sell that item". I went to Robert who has been there for years, he looked up the item and found it on my credit card. She is RUDE and needs to take her "Customer Friendly Manager" class again.



nmcnmc says: (5 years ago)
 0
I have been disappointed the last 2 visits at your Lake St store. You were out of resume paper and sidewalk salt. The third item was sos pads. A young gentleman asked if he could help me find something and he checked on all 3 items. The sos pads were in the back room. Turns out the other 2 items have been out for some time. I had to go to 2 other stores to get this merchandise. I am usually pleased with your store. On a good note your store is always very clean and most of the employees are very helpful. Jody at the service desk was helpful in connecting me with a comment card which I noticed had an email. Jody made me leave the store on a good note because of her good nature and help. Thank you.



MBHASSIS says: (5 years ago)
 0
I BOUGHT A PRODUCT CALLED WHITENING DISSOLVING STRIPS( UP&UP BRAND) I NEVER THOUGHT OF MYSELF AS CHALLENGED BUT IN OPENING THESE I CERTAINLY WAS. I WAS ALMOST IN TEARS TRYING TO GET THE PRODUCT OFF THE BACKING. I CALLED THE HELP LINE,WHICH WAS OF NO HELP. NO 1 FEMALE HUNG UP (EMMA) NO 2 MALE ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT ME AND THEN TOLD ME TO RETURN THEM. DUH! VERY BAD INSTRUCTIONS ON A RELATIVELY EASY PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER HELP A WASTE OF TIME.
GET IT TOGETHER GUYS!
MLH



LAMONT says: (5 years ago)
 0
I LIVE IN TORRANCE CA. ME AND MY WIFE HAVE BEEN SHOPPING AT TARGET FOR 6 YEARS. THERE ARE TWO TARGET IN OUR AREA.I USUALLY GO TO THE ONE ON SEPULVEDA AND FIGUEROA.ON 01/09/2010 I WENT TO TARGET AT 3433 SEPULVEDA.I PURCHASE A DVD MOVIE,ON 01/11/10 I RETURN THE MOVIE BECAUSE IT DID NOT WORK I DID NOT WANT MY MONEY BACK. AL I WANT TO DO WAS EX CHANGE IT FOR ANOTHER MOVIE.THE MANAGER GAVE ME THE WORSE TIME.I SPEND A LOT OF MONEY AT TARGET.AND THE WAY I WAS TREATED IS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER.I NEVER HAVE THIS PROBLEM AT THE OTHER TARGET.IN 6 YEARS OF GOING TO TARGET, I HAVE ONLY MADE 4 RETURNS.I DON'T FELL LIKE I WAS TREATED LIKE A GOOD TARGET CUSTOMER.I DO KNOW THE BEST WAY TO ADVERTISE IS THE WORD OF MOUTH. AND I HAVE A LOT OF FRIENDS THAT SHOP AT TARGET.RIGHT IS RIGHT AND WRONG IS WRONG.AND SHE WAS WRONG.OH BY THE WAY I DID HAVE A RECEIPT.



Aura says: (5 years ago)
 0
1-10-20 Rockford Road Plaza Target (MN) I needed help finding a few things, lifting (38# litter)& carry out. Employee Kyle Knutson was very helpful, curtious, knowledgeable & 'on the ball'. I wish every staff member @ Target could follow his example. (No, I'm not his mom, just sincerely impressed by a young man doing his job VERY WELL)



9zbrpk says: (5 years ago)
 0
In Guest servixes. Carmen is an exceptional person. She went above and beyond just to be of help to me..an old 85 yr customer. She needs MORE than a medal



summerone says: (5 years ago)
 0
I purchased a $50 gift certificate on January 2, 2010 as we were belatedly celebrating Christmas with out-of-town family.

I could not believe your Arlington Heights store was out of gift certiciate envelopes, yet there were hundreds of gift certificate unused cards in the end caps!!! Not even Customer Service had a
blank gift certificate envelope!

Very poor inventory/product accounting, or blatant disregard for the gift certificate customer? If my aunt did not purchased her prescriptions from Target, I would have walked out. Future purchases will confirm an envelope
available before purchase of a gift certificate.



ymca says: (5 years ago)
 0
i purchased 3 boxes of target's up&up brand gallon sized freezer bags and every single bag is defective, on one side the top half of the zip looks like it has been sliced . it makes it very difficult to use these bags.



TMarion1 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Your carts are to large, I like the smaller ones like in the groc stores, basket gets too heavy THX



1   2   Next   Last   


Post a comment for Target.com

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team